top of page
Chakra Heart Shaped Tree of Life Necklace

Chakra Heart Shaped Tree of Life Necklace

This beautiful 7 chakras handcrafted necklace will help activate your Chakras to bring balance and energy into your life.

The different stones on the necklace symbolizes different meanings and it represents the 7 chakras in our body :

Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra / Spirituality

Amethyst Stone - Third Eye Chakra / Awareness

Lapis Lazuli - Throat Chakra / Communication

Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra / Love & Healing

Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra / Wisdom & Power

Carnelian - Sacral Chakra / Sexuality & Creativity

Red Jasper Root Chakra / Grounding, Strength & Empowerment

Listing includes one necklace

    bottom of page